Pepsi-Chicken Flavored Chips

There’s a new hot potato in town – Pepsi-Chicken flavored chips.

You know the last time I went to KFC (which was probably 10 years ago), I didn’t think to pour my Pepsi on my chicken drummy. Apparently, I wasn’t the creative foodie/fat kid to come up with this concoction.

Lays’ commercial shows us that Chinese men can get chips and chicks (well, momentarily).

One thought on “Pepsi-Chicken Flavored Chips

  1. Hi Kathy, happen to stop by this post. And I just wanna say that I am actually pretty good at making chicken wings in Coke sauce (and I am serious). This is a fairly common party food in home parties in Hong Kong. So if you happen to stop by Hong Kong I can make you some.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

